Name Type Year Reviews
No Parole from Satanic Underground Demo 2009  
Flooded Church of Asmodeus / Prodeath Split 2011  
Satan's Punishment: The Ultimatum Full-length 2012  
Church of the Wrong / ...and Forest Still Cry Split 2016  
Piss Soaked Church of the Wrong: A Total Holocaust of Those Who Turn the Other Cheek Full-length 2016  
The Willing Followers of HIM Full-length 2019 1 (100%)