Name Type Year Reviews
The Voyage of the Pessimistic Philosoph: An Ode to Believers of the Prevailing Law of Sod Full-length 2006  
Head of the Tempest Full-length 2010  
Love You Dead Full-length 2011  
This Disgrace Full-length 2012  
Living Is for Giving, Dying Is for Getting Full-length 2014  
Between Life and Nowhere Full-length 2016