Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Yiannis Papadimitriou

Yiannis Papadimitriou

Real/full name:
Giannis Papadimitriou
Place of birth:
Greece (Grevena, West Macedonia)

Dark Nightmare

Guitars, Vocals

2001 Dark Nightmare (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
2003 Earth in Danger (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
2004 The Blood Land (Demo) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
2007 Serpents of the Night (Split) Guitars, Vocals (lead)
2009 The Human Liberty Guitars, Vocals (lead) (as "Giannis Papadimitriou")
2011 Spirit Nightmares (Split video) Guitars
2012 Beneath the Veils of Winter Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards (track 1), Folk Organ (track 5), Lyrics
2013 Despair and Hope (EP) Songwriting, Guitars, Lyrics, Vocals
2016 Tortured Souls Guitars, Vocals (lead), Songwriting, Lyrics
2021 The Dark Demo Years (Compilation) Guitars, Vocals
2022 Beyond the Realms of Sorrow Songwriting, Lyrics, Vocals, Guitars
(show all)

Final Answer

As Johnny Papadimitriou:

2008 Visual Maze Vocals

Metally Insane

2004 Rock Until We Fall (Single) Guitars (solo)
Added by: GraveWish Modified by: cweed
Added on: 2011-06-13 08:08:01 Last modified on: 2022-11-22 23:24:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.