Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Yanni Papadopoulos

Yanni Papadopoulos

Real/full name:
Yanni Papadopoulos
Place of birth:
United States

Stinking Lizaveta

Guitars (1994-present)

1994 Refinery / Crooked Teeth (Demo) Guitars
1996 ...Hopelessness and Shame. Guitars
1996 Stinking Lizaveta / Hell Mach Four (Split) Guitars
1997 Slaughterhouse Guitars
1998 Regulator Watts / Stinking Lizaveta (Split) Guitars
2001 III Guitars
2004 Caught Between Worlds Guitars
2007 Scream of the Iron Iconoclast Guitars
2009 Sacrifice and Bliss Guitars
2012 7th Direction Guitars
2017 Journey to the Underworld Guitars
2023 Anthems and Phantoms Guitars
(show all)


Guitars (2003-2006)

2005 Striga (Demo) Guitars
Added by: Inhumer Modified by: CrownThyDemon
Added on: 2011-04-27 13:06:19 Last modified on: 2023-05-30 13:23:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.