Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Wille Naukkarinen

Wille Naukkarinen

Real/full name:
Wille Naukkarinen
Place of origin:


Co-founder of World Records.

Ghost Brigade

Guitars (2005-2020)

2006 Demo (Demo) Guitars
2007 Guided by Fire Guitars
2009 Isolation Songs Guitars
2011 Until Fear No Longer Defines Us Guitars
2014 IV - One with the Storm Guitars
2017 The Best of Ghost Brigade (Compilation) Guitars

Sons of Aeon

Guitars (2010-2014)

2013 Sons of Aeon Guitars, Lyrics (tracks 6, 9)


Guitars (1996-2006)

1996 Demo (Demo) Guitars (as "Wille")
1997 Wired (Demo) Guitars
1999 Magnetizer (EP) Guitars
2001 The Great Infiltration Guitars
2002 You Only Die Twice (Single) Guitars (as "Wille")
2002 The Earthmover B/W Jetride-a-Like (Single) Guitars
2003 Through the Red Guitars (as "Wille")
2005 Waiting for the Grace (Single) Guitars
2005 The End Justifies the Means Guitars


2009 Kappa Delta Phi Guitars


2009 Across the Dark Art direction, Photography
2011 One for Sorrow Art direction, Illustration
2014 Shadows of the Dying Sun Art direction, Illustration
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-04-09 16:21:50 Last modified on: 2020-08-20 10:29:09
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.