Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Victor Vasconcellos
37 (born Jul 9th, 1985)
Place of birth:
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro)

Atomic Roar

As Victor Whipstriker:
Bass (2003-present)

2006 School of Lust (Demo) Bass
2009 The Warfare Merchants Bass
2011 Atomic Freaks Bass, Vocals (backing)
2013 Metalpunk's Not Dead; Attack Europe (Split) Bass
2014 Thermonuclear Deity (Split) Bass
2014 The Atomic Drunkards of the Apocalypse! (Split) Bass
2017 Never Human Again Vocals (choirs) (track 7), Bass
2018 Metal Mayhem (Single and Covers) (EP) Bass
2018 Roar for the Insane (EP) Bass

Dead SS

Bass, Vocals

Diabolic Force

Bass, Vocals (2001-present)

2001 Old School Attack (EP) Bass, Vocals (as "WhipStriker")
2001 Deliver Us to Hell (Split) Bass, Vocals
2002 Prisoner of Wickedness (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2009 March to Calvary Bass, Vocals
2017 Praise of Satan Bass, Vocals (as "Victor Whipstriker")


Bass (1998-present)

2001 Promo 2001 (Demo) Bass
2001 Doctrine Sickness (Demo) Bass (as "Victor Whipstriker")
2001 Deliver Us to Hell (Split) Bass
2002 Farscape / Vexed (Split) Bass
2003 Demon's Massacre Bass
2005 Victimizer / Eternal Pain / Betrayed / Farscape (Split) Bass
2006 Killers on the Loose Bass
2007 The Horror Can't Stop (Split) Bass
2012 I Piss on Your Grave (Split) Bass
2013 Deliver Us to Hell (EP) Bass
2013 Primitive Blitzkrieg Bass
2013 The Fall of Silence (Split) Bass
2013 Isn't War Great? (Split) Bass
(show all)


As Victor Whipstriker:

2015 Beyond the Black Spell Unknown

Virgin's Vomit

Bass (2014-present)


Bass, Vocals (2008-present)

2010 Midnight Crust (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
2010 Crude Rock 'n' Roll Bass, Vocals, Guitars, Songwriting, Lyrics
2010 Metal Punk's Not Dead! (Split) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
2011 À Porta, a Guerra Civil (Demo) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
2011 Midnight Parasites (Split) Bass, Vocals
2011 Germ Bomb / Whipstriker (Split) Bass, Vocals, Guitars
2012 Brazilian Bestial Attack (Split) Bass, Vocals, Songwriting, Lyrics
2012 Never Leave This War (EP) Bass, Guitars, Vocals
2013 Troopers of Mayhem Bass, Vocals
2013 Motörized Metal / Born to Spread the Mayhemic Loudness (Split) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Victor")
2014 The Return of the Goat's Mark (EP) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Victor")
2014 Die Hard Headbangers (Split) Bass, Vocals
2014 Start the Warcollapse / The Oath of the Death (Split) Bass, Vocals
2014 Black Rose Killz (EP) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Vik")
2014 Seven Inches of Hell (Compilation) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Vic")
2015 Whipstriker / Nuclëar Fröst / Infamous Glory / Stench of Death (Split) Bass, Vocals
2015 Strike of the Bastard (Split) Bass, Vocals (as "Vic")
2015 Satanic Metal Army (Split) Bass, Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics
2016 Only Filth Will Prevail Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Vic")
2016 Beyond the Empty Graves / Bombers of Hell (Split) Vocals
2018 Seven Inches of Hell (Part II) (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars (tracks 1-14, 17-23), Bass (tracks 1-14, 17-23) (as "Vik")
2018 Merciless Artillery Bass, Vocals
2019 Four Deadly Bites (Split) Bass, Vocals
2020 Flying Death (Split) Bass, Vocals, Guitars (as "Vic")
2020 Abigail / Whipstriker / Germ Bomb / Repugnatory (Split) Bass, Vocals
2020 Strike of Hate (Split) Bass, Vocals
2020 Whipstriker / Terrörhammer / Vulcan Tyrant / Speedwhore (Split) Vocals, Bass, Songwriting, Lyrics (as "Vik")
2021 Whipstriker / Ice War (Split) Bass, Vocals
(show all)

Apokalyptic Raids

Bass (2008)


As Victor Whipstriker:

Power from Hell

Bass (2013-2015)

Toxic Holocaust

Bass (Brazilian tour) (2006)


Guitars (2012)

Negative Vortex

2023 Tomb Absolute Vocals (backing) (track 6)


2015 Decrepitude & Sabedoria Vocals (additional, backing) (track 5)

Atomic Roar

2017 Never Human Again Producer (as "Victor Whipstriker")


2015 À Margem do Abismo (Demo) Mixing, Mastering, Producer, Recording
2016 Abismo Producer, Recording, Mixing


2007 Death to My Enemies Lyrics (Track 3)


2020 Darkness and Pain (Single) Electric drum, Mixing (as "Victor Whipstriker")
2020 Path to the Grave (Single) Electric drum (as "Victor Whipstriker")


2010 Midnight Crust (Demo) Producer (as "Victor")
2010 Crude Rock 'n' Roll Lyrics, Producer, Songwriting
2012 Brazilian Bestial Attack (Split) Lyrics, Songwriting (as "Victor")
2013 Troopers of Mayhem Producer
2014 Die Hard Headbangers (Split) Producer
2014 Black Rose Killz (EP) Producer (as "Vik")
2014 Seven Inches of Hell (Compilation) Mastering, Producer (as "Victor")
2015 Strike of the Bastard (Split) Producer (as "Vic")
2015 Satanic Metal Army (Split) Producer (as "Victor")
2016 Only Filth Will Prevail Producer, Lyrics (as "Vic")
2018 Seven Inches of Hell (Part II) (Compilation) Lyrics, Producer (as "Vik")
2018 Merciless Artillery Songwriting, Lyrics, Producer (as "Vik")
2020 Abigail / Whipstriker / Germ Bomb / Repugnatory (Split) Mixing (as "Vik")
2021 Whipstriker / Ice War (Split) Mixing, Mastering (as "Vik")
(show all)
Added by: MTDOOMIVXX Modified by: Kazatel
Added on: 2011-04-11 19:51:11 Last modified on: 2023-01-07 10:07:27
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.