Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Volodymyr Derecha

Volodymyr Derecha

Real/full name:
Volodymyr Derecha
Place of origin:

Neon Sun

Guitars (lead) (2010-present)


Guitars (2010-present)

2011 Diva Ruzha (Collaboration) Guitars
2012 Wool Fish Love (Single) Guitars
2012 The Night Is So Moonlit (Single) Guitars
2012 Marichka (Single) Guitars
2012 Diving Deep (Single) Guitars
2012 For the Fire (Single) Guitars
2012 Cold and Frozen (Single) Guitars
2012 Viter (Single) Guitars
2012 Day Eats Day (Single) Guitars
2012 Two Colors (Single) Guitars
2012 Springtime Guitars
2013 Весна (Single) Guitars
2013 Вітер (Single) Guitars
2013 Крига (Single) Guitars
2013 Для вогню (легка версія) (Single) Guitars
2013 Ми є Ukraine (Single) Guitars
(show all)
Added by: undead404 Modified by: metalislviv
Added on: 2011-05-31 06:25:21 Last modified on: 2015-11-27 13:14:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.