Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Vicente Payá

Vicente Payá

Real/full name:
Vicente Javier Payá Galindo
56 (born 1967)
Place of birth:


Contact: [email protected]

He has an ambient/experimental project called Unwom together with Dave Rotten.

Amon the Sign

All instruments


Guitars, Bass (2020-present)

2020 Our Home (Single) Guitars
2020 Ancestral Punishment Guitars
2023 Broken Guitars, Bass


Guitars, Bass (2021-present)

2022 Bloody Rivers of Death Guitars, Bass


As Vicente J. Paya:
Guitars (1992-1998, 2005, 2014-present), Bass (1992-1994)

1993 Caves of Mind (Demo) Guitars, Bass (as "Vicente Paya")
1994 Caves of Mind (EP) Bass (on tracks 1-4), Guitars
1995 Promo 95 (Demo) Guitars, Bass
1995 Melancholy Guitars
1997 The Way of Confusion (EP) Bass on tracks 1-2, Guitars
1997 Promo '97 (Demo) Bass, Keyboards (Studio), Bass (Studio), Guitars
1998 Elemental Changes Guitars
2005 New Life Keyboards, Bass, Guitars (as "Vicente J.")
2018 Arise (EP) Guitars
2019 Burning the Disease (Single) Guitars
2019 Land of Defeat (Single) Guitars
2019 Distorted Tears (Single) Guitars
2019 Erasing the Past Guitars, Songwriting
2021 Remembering the Past - Writing the Future (EP) Guitars, Bass
2021 Locked Down But Alive in 2021 (Live album) Bass, Guitars
2022 Mors Diligentis Guitars
(show all)


Guitars (2004-2009), Bass (2022-present)

2023 War broadcast live (Single) Bass
2023 Bazookiller (EP) Bass

Sons of Cult

Guitars (2020-present)

2023 Back to the Beginning Guitars

Unbounded Terror

Guitars (1991-1993, 2019-present), Vocals (2019)

1991 Sarcastic Souls (Demo) Guitars
1992 Nest of Affliction Guitars
1992 Growing on Sorrow (Demo) Guitars
1993 Through the Dark Desperation (Evil Laughs Stronger) (Demo) Guitars
2019 Hiding from the Light (Single) Guitars
2019 Insidious (Single) Guitars
2020 Faith in Chaos Vocals, Guitars
2020 Faith in Chaos Guitars
2021 Infernal Judgment (Compilation) Guitars
2022 Echoes of Despair Guitars


As Sartyx:
Unknown (2005-present)


As Vicente J.:
Guitars, Bass (2007-present)

2008 Primitive Promo (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2010 Unholy Primitive Nihilism Guitars, Bass
2023 Bleeding of the Hideous Guitars, Bass
2023 Bleeding of the Hideous Guitars, Bass





Shock Wave

Bass (?-2021)

2020 The Omega Communion (EP) Bass

Inertial Mass

As Vicente:

1992 Guest for Autopsy (Demo) Guitar solo (track 1)


1994 Caves of Mind (EP) Engineering, Lyrics

Inertial Mass

1991 Still Born (Demo) Producer (as "Vicente")
1992 Guest for Autopsy (Demo) Engineering, Mixing, Photography (as "Vicente Paya")

Sons of Cult

2023 Back to the Beginning Recording, Mixing (as "Vicente J. Payá")

Unbounded Terror

2022 Echoes of Despair Recording, Mixing
Added by: oogboog Modified by: The Glorious Dead
Added on: 2011-04-19 18:29:19 Last modified on: 2023-08-17 12:10:33
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.