Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Vaughn Richardson

Real/full name:
Vaughn Richardson
Place of origin:
New Zealand


Bass, Vocals

1993 Things That Make You Go... (Demo) Bass
1993 Vomit Discreetly (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1995 Not So Famous Game Show Themes (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1996 Playtime for the Sex Machine (Demo) Bass, Vocals (as "Flairmaster V")
1999 The Sound of Yellow Bass, Vocals
2001 Human (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2004 Blood Bucket Vocals, Bass
2009 Cadaver Academy Bass, Vocals
Added by: Stormrider Modified by: DobbyTheMetalhead
Added on: 2011-08-07 09:16:55 Last modified on: 2017-04-26 05:16:11
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.