Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Vassili Moltchanov

Vassili Moltchanov

Real/full name:
Василий Молчанов
51 (born Jan 6th, 1969)
Place of origin:
Russia (Moscow)

Iron Mask

Bass (2002-present)

2002 Revenge Is My Name Bass, Flute
2005 Hordes of the Brave Bass
2009 Shadow of the Red Baron Bass
2011 Black as Death Bass
2013 Fifth Son of Winterdoom Bass
2016 Diabolica Bass

Magic Kingdom


1999 The Arrival Bass
2004 Metallic Tragedy Bass
2010 Symphony of War Bass
2015 Savage Requiem Bass
2019 MetAlmighty Bass


Bass (1994-1996)

Kings of Spades

Bass (1995-2002)


As Vasily Molchanov:
Bass (1988)

Added by: hells_unicorn Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2011-04-16 14:48:23 Last modified on: 2019-10-29 04:08:00
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.