Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Uwe Rödel

Uwe Rödel

Real/full name:
Uwe Rödel
49 (born 1970)
Place of origin:
Germany (Pößneck)



1991 Empire of Damnation (Demo) Guitars
1991 Painful Death (Demo) Guitars
1991 Eternal Darkness (Demo) Guitars
1991 Promotape October 1991 (Demo) Guitars
1992 Promotape January 1992 (Demo) Guitars


Vocals (lead) (2001-2015)

2003 Defloration (Demo) Vocals
2004 Misanthropic Instinct (Demo) Vocals
2005 Cannibalistic Terror / Weak Effigy (Split) Vocals
2006 Dripping with Blood Vocals
2007 The Bone Collection Vocals
2008 Necrotic Nightmares Vocals
2010 Abused with Gods Blessing Vocals

Impending Doom

Guitars (1995)

1995 Messias Abaddon (Demo) Guitars
Added by: hiroshi_maehara Modified by: Totentempel
Added on: 2011-04-21 12:47:18 Last modified on: 2016-02-21 16:45:55
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.