Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Unholy Death Avernoth

Unholy Death Avernoth

Real/full name:
Rodrigo Moura
Place of birth:
Brazil (Franca, São Paulo)

Cursed Christ

Vocals, Guitars

1998 Consagratione (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Lord Avernoth")
2002 In the Name of War (Demo) All instruments
2006 Under the Shadow of Evil (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2006 Sadistic Hordes of Destruction (Split) Vocals, Guitars
2010 Via Negativa Vocals, Guitars, Bass (as "Unholy Death Von Avernoth")
2020 The Dark Times Are Calling (Demo) Vocals
2020 Unholy Ritual of Death Vocals, Guitars
2021 The Dark Times Are Calling MMXXI (Demo) Vocals
2024 Chamber of Forgotten Spirits (Demo) Vocals, Guitars (as "Avernoth")
2024 Centurions of the Apocalypse Vocals (as "Avernoth")

Opus Bélico

As Avernoth:



Blasphemous Attack

As Rodrigo "Unholy Death":
Vocals, Guitars (1993-1995)

Added by: TKE666 Modified by: actanonverbarex
Added on: 2011-05-20 22:11:09 Last modified on: 2024-05-21 00:36:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.