Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tuomas Seppälä

Tuomas Seppälä

Real/full name:
Tuomas Seppälä
Place of origin:
Finland (Kajaani)

Amberian Dawn

Guitars (2006-2008), Keyboards (2008-present)

2006 Amberian Dawn (Demo) Guitars
2008 River of Tuoni Guitars (lead), Keyboards
2009 The Clouds of Northland Thunder Guitars, Keyboards
2010 Arctica (Single) Keyboards, Guitars
2010 End of Eden Keyboards, Guitars
2012 Cold Kiss (Single) Guitars, Keyboards
2012 Circus Black Keyboards, Guitars
2013 Kokko (Single) Keyboards
2013 Re-Evolution Keyboards, Guitars, Bass (tracks 1-3, 5, 8, 10)
2014 Magic Forest Keyboards, Guitars
2015 Innuendo Orchestral arrangements (track 5, 9), Keyboards, Guitars
2017 Darkness of Eternity Keyboards, Guitars, Songwriting
(show all)


Keyboards, Guitars (2011-present)

2011 The Harvest guitars (10, 11), Keyboards

Atheme One

Keyboards, Guitars

2006 Atheme One (EP) Keyboards, Guitars

Twisted Silence

Keyboards (2006)


As Michael Thomas:
Keyboards (2003-2005)

2004 Northern Twilight Symphony Keyboards

Amberian Dawn

2008 River of Tuoni Producer, Recording (assistant)
2009 The Clouds of Northland Thunder Producer, Recording
2010 End of Eden Producer, Recording
2012 Circus Black Producer, Recording
2013 Re-Evolution Producer, Recording
2014 Magic Forest Recording, Producer
2015 Innuendo Recording, Producer, Songwriting
2017 Darkness of Eternity Producer, Recording (piano)
Added by: xFeelTheFire Modified by: khabarov
Added on: 2011-04-09 10:18:21 Last modified on: 2018-01-08 11:51:15
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.