Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tuomas Kuusinen

Tuomas Kuusinen

Real/full name:
Tuomas Kuusinen
Place of origin:

A Soul Called Perdition

Vocals, All instruments

2016 Into the Formless Dawn All instruments, Vocals
2016 Mirage of Trust (Single) All instruments, Vocals

Kara Darahu


Jane Doe 69


1995 Bonemachine (Demo) Guitars
1997 Neckpunishment (EP) Guitars
1999 Scars (EP) Guitars
2000 Snakeskin (EP) Guitars
2001 Solid (EP) Guitars

Pain Confessor

Guitars (lead) (2002-2016)

2004 Poor Man's Crown (Single) Guitars
2004 Turmoil Guitars
2006 Fearrage Guitars (lead), Guitars (rhythm) (as "Tuomas")
2006 Fall on Evil Days (Single) Guitars
2007 Ne Plus Ultra (Single) Guitars
2007 Purgatory of the Second Sun Guitars
2008 Demo 2008 (Demo) Guitars
2009 Demo 2009 (Demo) Guitars
2012 Incarcerated Guitars (lead)

A Soul Called Perdition

2016 Into the Formless Dawn Recording, Mixing, Producer
Added by: mouritsdebeer Modified by: Heartless_Metal
Added on: 2011-04-25 08:43:27 Last modified on: 2017-02-07 19:34:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.