Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tor Erik "Totto" Håkonsen

Tor Erik "Totto" Håkonsen

Real/full name:
Tor Erik Håkonsen
Place of origin:
Norway (Sarpsborg)


Guitars (1986-present)

1988 ...Let Justice Be Done (Demo) Guitars
1988 Into the Halls of Justice (Demo) Vocals (backing), Guitars (as "Tony Mitchum")
1990 1487 Guitars
1992 Promotional Demo 1992 (Demo) Guitars
1993 White Edition (Demo) Guitars
1995 Witchhammer (Demo) Guitars
2000 The Lost Tapes Guitars (as "Totto")
2011 Chapter 3: In Serenity and Awe Guitars
2013 Save Me (Single) Guitars
2014 From Hell (Single) Guitars


1991 Demo 2 (Demo) Engineering

Perdition Hearse

1992 Mala Fide (Demo) Engineering
1998 Save Our Souls for the Devil (Split) Engineering
Added by: kmorg Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-05-08 13:25:00 Last modified on: 2016-07-01 04:19:02
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.