Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Tom Wilkinson

Tom Wilkinson

Real/full name:
Thomas Wilkinson
Place of origin:
United States


Guitars (1988-2001)

1988 '88 Demo (Demo) Guitars
1989 Immolation (Demo) Guitars
1991 Dawn of Possession Guitars, Songwriting
1994 1994 Promotional Demo (Demo) Guitars
1996 Here in After Guitars
1999 Failures for Gods Guitars
2000 Close to a World Below Guitars

Rigor Mortis

Guitars (rhythm) (1987-1988)

1987 Decomposed (Demo) Guitars
1988 Warriors of Doom (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
1990 Rigor Mortis (Single) Guitars
Added by: reignmaster Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2011-04-10 11:29:30 Last modified on: 2016-08-09 16:22:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.