Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Todd La Torre

Todd La Torre

Real/full name:
Todd La Torre
45 (born Feb 19th, 1974)
Place of origin:
United States (St. Petersburg, Florida)


La Torre used to play both drums and guitar throughout his teenage years, playing with local and school rock bands, finally specializing in drums and vocals and starting to write his own songs at the age of 14. Essentially unknown to the mainstream progressive metal scene, La Torre spent many years playing drums for hard rock and heavy metal bands in the Tampa Bay Area, until in 2009 Matt ...


Vocals (2012-present)

2013 Fallout (Single) Vocals
2013 Queensrÿche Vocals
2015 Condition Hüman Vocals, Programming
2018 Man the Machine (Single) Drums, Vocals
2019 Dark Reverie (Single) Drums, Vocals
2019 Blood of the Levant (Single) Vocals, Drums
2019 The Verdict Vocals, Drums

Crimson Glory

Vocals (2010-2013)

2012 Garden of Shadows (Single) Vocals



Dark Matter

2016 Encipher Vocals (tracks 1, 3, 4, 7)

Jon Oliva's Pain

2010 Festival Hammered dulcimer on "After Glow", Vocals (choirs)

Metal Church

2017 Classic Live (Live album) Vocals (additional) (track 10)

Michael Sweet

2019 Ten Vocals (track 12)

Tommy Vitaly

2012 Hanging Rock Vocals (track 3)

Walls of Blood

2019 Imperium Vocals (track 2)


2015 Condition Hüman Art direction
Added by: I_Am_Vengeance Modified by: joecubbie
Added on: 2011-04-14 06:43:35 Last modified on: 2019-10-14 00:31:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.