Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Toby Knapp

Toby Knapp

Real/full name:
Toby Knapp
51 (born Mar 14th, 1972)
Place of birth:
United States (Sheridan, Wyoming)



2001 Evermoving Guitars
2002 Reawaken Guitars
2007 The Neverending Sun Guitars
2014 New Fathoms Down All instruments, Songwriting
2022 Of Epoch and Inferno Songwriting, Percussion, Guitars, Bass

Toby Knapp

All instruments

1989 Vivaldi (Demo) All instruments
1990 Picture Perfect (Demo) All instruments, Songwriting
1991 Storm (Demo) Songwriting, All instruments
1991 1991 Demo (Demo) All instruments, Songwriting
1993 Guitar Distortion Guitars, Bass, Songwriting
1995 Infinite Opposition (Demo) All instruments, Songwriting
2005 Polarizing Lines Songwriting, All instruments
2008 Misanthropy Divine Songwriting, All instruments
2010 The Campaign Songwriting, Guitars, Bass, Drums
2010 Archives of Magick (Compilation) Songwriting, Guitars, Bass
2013 Static Warfare Drum programming, Guitars, Songwriting, Bass
2013 Archives of Magick Vol II (Compilation) Bass, Songwriting, Guitars
2014 Bune (Compilation) All instruments, Songwriting (tracks : 3,4,5,6,8)
2016 The Architect of Paradox Songwriting, All instruments
2016 The Architect of Paradox All instruments
2018 Archives of Magick Vol III (Compilation) Songwriting, All instruments
2019 Blizzard Archer Songwriting, All instruments
2019 Blizzard Archer All instruments
2021 Psychic Contagion (EP) Songwriting, All instruments
2022 From the Aether All instruments, Songwriting
2023 Merciless Regime (EP) All instruments
(show all)


All instruments, Vocals (2004-present)

2004 Fumaroth (Demo) All instruments, Vocals
2006 Fumaroth All instruments, Vocals
2014 Agios Holokauston All instruments, Vocals
2016 Weihung auf Satan All instruments, Vocals
2018 Terror Decree All instruments, Vocals
2019 Blasphemer in Celestial Courts All instruments, Vocals
2019 Blasphemer in Celestial Courts All instruments, Vocals
2023 Die Macht von Hassen Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Drum programming


Vocals (2016-2018), All instruments (2016-2018)

2017 Affliktor Everything
2018 Blade from the West (EP) Vocals, All instruments

Bleeding Ground

All instruments, Vocals (1995-1996)

1995 Reign of Demogorgon (Demo) All instruments, Vocals


As Stormlord:
All instruments

1997 Reign from Funeral Thrones (Demo) Drum programming, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
1998 Darken (EP) All instruments
2016 Black Metal Grimorium - Darken Remasters (Compilation) All instruments (tracks 1-5 as Stormlord) (tracks 6-10 as Toby Knapp)



1997 Defile (Demo) Guitars

Evil Incarnate


1988 Traces of Sin Everything
1988 Ever Growing Legions Everything
1990 Revelation 17 Everything

Forced Religion

Guitars (lead) (1991-1994, 2014-?)

Godless Rising

Bass (2008-2012), Guitars (2008-2013), Drums (2013)

2010 Trumpet of Triumph Songwriting (except track 4), Guitars, Bass


Guitars (1996-?)


Guitars (2014-?)

2015 Unborn Spirits Immortal Songwriting (tracks 1-4), Guitars


Guitars (?-2020)

2017 Countersighns Guitars
2018 Dread en Ruin Guitars, Bass


Guitars, Bass

1991 Moral Transcendence (Demo) Bass, Guitars


Everything (?-1988)

1986 I Hate You (Demo) Everything

Where Evil Follows

Guitars, Percussion

2015 Portable Darkness Guitars, Percussion

Witchcraft Coven


1995 Embraced by Darkness (Demo) Everything


Guitars (2009)


2017 Gloomy Fog Evocations (Split) Guitars (lead) (track 1)

Adrian English

2011 Innerplanetarium Guitars (solo)


2020 Dear Dark (EP) Guitar solo (track 3)

Dead Earth

2022 Et Disperdam Illud Guitars (lead)

Fetid Zombie

2015 Lowered Beneath (Demo) Guitar solos
2015 Profane Rites of Death (Split) Guitars (lead)
2016 Prophecies of Ruin (Split) Guitars (rhythm)
2016 Epicedia Guitars (lead) (tracks 1, 2, 3, 4)
2017 Once Still Cosmos (Split) Guitars
2021 Transmutations Guitars (lead)

Seeking Obscure

2006 Unburied / Seeking Obscure (Split) Guitars (tracks 3, 4)
2007 Seeking Obscure Guitars (lead) (track 4)
2017 Cutting Heads Guitars (tracks 4, 6-8)

Sue's Idol

2016 Six Sick Senses Guitars (lead)

The Sean Baker Orchestra

2015 Game On!! Guitar solos 4 & 6 (track 2)

Von Hexe

2018 Patria Arya (Split) Guitar solo (track 6)


2017 Affliktor Producer
2018 Blade from the West (EP) Producer

Bleeding Ground

1995 Reign of Demogorgon (Demo) Producer


1997 Reign from Funeral Thrones (Demo) Engineering, Producer (as "T. Knapp")
1998 Darken (EP) Producer
2016 Black Metal Grimorium - Darken Remasters (Compilation) Mastering, Engineering (tracks 1-5), Producer

Evil Incarnate

1988 Traces of Sin Producer
1988 Ever Growing Legions Producer
1990 Revelation 17 Producer

Godless Rising

2010 Trumpet of Triumph Arrangements (except track 4)


2015 Unborn Spirits Immortal Producer (track 1-4)


2001 Evermoving Producer (tracking)
2002 Reawaken Producer
2007 The Neverending Sun Producer
2014 New Fathoms Down Executive producer, Producer
2022 Of Epoch and Inferno Producer

Toby Knapp

1989 Vivaldi (Demo) Producer
1991 Storm (Demo) Producer
1991 1991 Demo (Demo) Producer
1995 Infinite Opposition (Demo) Producer
2005 Polarizing Lines Producer
2010 The Campaign Production
2013 Static Warfare Producer
2013 Archives of Magick Vol II (Compilation) Producer
2014 Bune (Compilation) Producer
2016 The Architect of Paradox Producer
2018 Archives of Magick Vol III (Compilation) Producer, Layout
2021 Psychic Contagion (EP) Producer
2022 From the Aether Producer
(show all)


2006 Fumaroth Producer
2014 Agios Holokauston Producer
2016 Weihung auf Satan Producer
Added by: Terminus Modified by: GVOLTT
Added on: 2011-04-09 17:37:31 Last modified on: 2023-09-21 21:42:30
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.