Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tibor K.

Tibor K.

Real/full name:
Tibor Kati
42 (born Apr 7th, 1977)
Place of origin:
Romania (Arad)


As Tibor Kati:
Vocals (2019-present)


As Tibor Kati:
Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards (1991-present)

1995 Under the Sad and Silent Sky (Demo) Vocals (as "Tibor")
1998 The Darkside (Pain in Another Dimension) Vocals, Guitars
2000 With Broken Wings Vocals, Guitars


As Tibor:
Vocals (2017-present)

Sur Austru

As Tibor Kati:
Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards

Negură Bunget

As Tibor Kati:
Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Programing (2013-2017)

2013 Gînd a-prins (Single) Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Programing
2015 Tău Keyboards, Guitars, Programming, Vocals
2016 Zi Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Programing

Din Brad

As Tibor Kati:
Keyboards (2015-present)

Negură Bunget

2016 Om Remastering (as "Tibor Kati")


2002 Bliss Surreal (Demo) Sound Engineer
Added by: Wampyric_Satanor Modified by: Quorthallis
Added on: 2011-07-27 12:09:36 Last modified on: 2019-09-10 07:24:34
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.