Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Thomas Prasser

Thomas Prasser

Real/full name:
Thomas Prasser
Place of origin:

Global Misanthropy

As Iron Luzifer:
Everything (2013-present)


As Necromancer:
Guitars, Bass (2014-present)

2015 Rites of Blasphemy Bass, Guitars
2021 The Old Curse Guitars, Bass

Heretic Deathcult

As Ketzer:
Guitars, Drums (2013-present)

2015 Blasphemous Onslaught (Demo) Guitars, Drums, Lyrics
2017 Blitzkrieg Satan (Split) Guitars (rhythm), Bass


As Thomas "Sothomas" Prasser:
Guitars, Bass

2007 Violence in B-Flat minor (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2010 Diary of My Untold Apocalypse (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2012 Seelenfrost (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Lyrics (as "Thomas P.")
2012 Lakaien der Finsternis (Split) Guitars, Bass
2012 Necromantheon (Split) Guitars, Bass

Pile of Skulls

Guitars, Bass

2019 Horrifying Death (Demo) Guitars, Bass

Putrid Torso

As T.:
Guitars, Bass (2012-present)

2017 Grave Desecrating Ritual Guitars, Bass, Songwriting

Ruins of Unlight

As Infaustus:
Guitars, Bass (2015-present)

2016 Allegory of Death (EP) Guitars, Bass
2017 Two Tyrants of Terror (Split) Guitars, Bass
2019 In Nomine Draconis Guitars, Bass

Old Skull

As Sodomator:
Bass, Guitars (2014-?)

2014 Unholy Ground Guitars, Bass, Songwriting, Lyrics


2015 Rites of Blasphemy Layout (as "Necromancer")

Heretic Deathcult

2015 Blasphemous Onslaught (Demo) Design, Layout (as "Ketzer")
2017 Blitzkrieg Satan (Split) Songwriting (as "Ketzer")

Old Skull

2014 Unholy Ground Producer, Recording (as "Sodomator")
Added by: oogboog Modified by: Goatthroat
Added on: 2012-01-02 08:19:44 Last modified on: 2021-06-02 19:38:10
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.