Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Thomas Akim Grønbæk Jensen

Thomas Akim Grønbæk Jensen

Real/full name:
Thomas Akim Grønbæk Jensen
Place of origin:
Denmark (Copenhagen, Capital Region)


Vocals (1991-present)

1996 Paradise Belongs to You (Advance Tape) (Demo) Vocals
1996 Paradise Belongs to You Vocals (as "Thomas A.G. Jensen")
1998 For the Loveless Lonely Nights (EP) Vocals (as "Thomas AG Jensen")
2000 Martyre Vocals (as "Thomas AG Jensen")
2004 Rehearsal Studio Tracks 2004 (Demo) Vocals
2006 Veronika Decides to Die Vocals (as "Thomas AG")
2011 Promo-Demo 2011 (Demo) Vocals (as "Thomas A.G.")
2012 Saturn in Ascension Vocals (as "Thomas A. G. Nielson")

Wizards of Doom

Drums, Vocals (harsh)

2008 Wizards of Doom (Demo) Drums, Vocals (harsh)

Billy Boy in Poison

As Thomas A.G. Jensen:

2013 Watchers Vocals (additional) (Track 3)


As Thomas A.G. Jensen:

2014 Earthless Vocals (harsh)


As Thomas AG:

2012 Revelant Vocals (growl) (tracks 1, 5, 6, 8), Vocals (spoken voice) (track 8)

Novembers Doom

As Thomas A.G. Jensen:

2009 Into Night's Requiem Infernal Vocals (on "When Desperation Fills the Void")

Shattered Hope

As Thomas A.G. Jensen:

2010 Absence Vocals (additional) (tracks 5, 6)


2011 The Cimmerian Years Vocals (track 9)
Added by: Kraggul Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2011-04-15 01:43:24 Last modified on: 2017-05-14 05:23:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.