Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Thiago Oliveira

Thiago Oliveira

Real/full name:
Thiago Oliveira
37 (born Feb 8th, 1980)
Place of origin:
Brazil (Vi├žosa, Minas Gerais)

Seventh Seal

Guitars, Programming

2014 Mechanical Souls Guitars

A Season in Hell


2006 A Season in Hell (Demo) Guitars

Warrel Dane

Guitars (2017)

Warrel Dane

Guitars (2014-2017)

Final Disaster

2015 Finis Hominis (Single) Guitars

Tray of Gift

2012 The Tray of Gift Guitars (acoustic) on "Sky Vanations"

Tuatha de Danann

2001 Tingaralatingadun Guitar solo on "Vercingetorix"

Final Disaster

2015 Finis Hominis (Single) Producer
Added by: HellKnight Modified by: Necropsychotic
Added on: 2011-04-19 12:12:46 Last modified on: 2017-12-13 18:50:19
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.