Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Great Executor

The Great Executor

Real/full name:
Tomasz Hanuszkiewicz
Place of origin:


Tom was the founder of Time Before Time.

Morbid Execution

As Mr. Bomber:
Guitars, Bass

2003 Necrotorment (Demo) Guitars, Bass (as "Tom the Bomber")
2005 Total Devotion (EP) Guitars, Bass
2007 Cursed Altars of Sodomy (Split) Guitars, Bass (as "Tom The Bomber")
2009 Morbid Execution / Exorcism (Split) Guitars, Bass
2010 Cadaverous Cult (EP) Guitars, Bass
2010 Demonical Communion (Split) Guitars, Bass
2011 Morbid Execution / Sepulcral Split Demo (Split) Guitars, Bass
2012 Vulgar Darkness Guitars, Bass, Songwriting


Vocals, Bass

2009 Aeons of Witching Madness (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2013 Goetes (Split) Vocals, Bass
2015 Voids of Belial (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2019 Infernal (Compilation) Vocals, Bass


As Motor Immobilis:
Everything (2016-present)

2017 Dämonstration der Hexenmacht (Demo) Everything


Guitars, Vocals (2000-present)

2000 Beyond the Numbers and Creatures (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2000 The Underground Storms Eternally (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2001 Brotherhood in Darkness (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Tomasz")
2001 Old Death's Lair Guitars, Vocals (as "Tomasz")
2002 Streams of Aggression (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2002 Gods of Abhorrence (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2002 Bestial Antihuman Evil (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Lyrics
2004 United in Hell (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2004 Mutiny of Death Guitars, Vocals
2004 The Last Morgue (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2005 Bedeviled (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2005 Pestilent Death Guitars, Vocals
2006 Throneum / Incriminated (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Tomasz")
2007 The Unholy Ones (EP) Guitars, Vocals
2007 Deathmass of the Gravedancer Guitars, Vocals
2008 Deep Grave Dungeons (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Tomasz, The Great Executor")
2009 Deathcult Conspiracy Guitars, Vocals
2010 Necroblasphemies (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2011 Trupi jad (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2011 Death Throne Entities Guitars, Vocals
2012 Cursed of the Holiness (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2012 No Salvation (Split) Guitars, Vocals (as "Great Executor")
2014 A Prophecy of Nihilism (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2015 Organic Death Temple (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2015 CACOMethamorphosen (EP) Guitars, Vocals, Bass
2016 Morbid Death Tales Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2016 Organic Death Temple MMXVI Guitars, Vocals
2018 Night of Terror (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2018 In the Crypt of the Hakeldamach Feld (Split) Guitars, Vocals
2019 Fifth Column of Sheol (Split) Guitars, Vocals
(show all)


As Tom:
Vocals, Bass

1998 Beyond the Numbers and Creatures (Demo) Vocals, Bass, Songwriting, Lyrics

Morbid Execution

2012 Vulgar Darkness Producer, Mixing, Artwork, Layout (as "Mr. Bomber")


2019 Infernal (Compilation) Logo


2014 A Prophecy of Nihilism (Split) Mixing, Recording
2018 In the Crypt of the Hakeldamach Feld (Split) Recording, Mixing, Mastering (tracks 1-3)
2019 Fifth Column of Sheol (Split) Logo, Recording, Layout (as "T.G.Exekutor")
Added by: TrueMetalist Modified by: fatal_ecstasy
Added on: 2011-04-16 07:32:47 Last modified on: 2019-09-07 12:17:30
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.