Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Teemu Heinola

Teemu Heinola

Real/full name:
Teemu Heinola
Place of birth:
Finland (Pori, Satakunta)

Arc Spectra

Bass (2018-present)

2021 Arc Spectra (EP) Bass

Depressed Mode

Guitars (2008-2010, 2020-present)

2009 ..for Death.. Guitars
2021 Endless November (Single) Guitars
2022 Death Walks Among Us (Single) Guitars
2022 Eternal Darkness (Single) Guitars
2022 Dissociation of the Extinguished Mind (Single) Guitars
2022 Decade of Silence Guitars
2022 Suffer in Darkness (Single) Guitars

Mors Principium Est

Bass (2001-2020, 2021-present)

2001 Valley of Sacrifice (Demo) Bass
2002 Third Arrival (Demo) Bass
2003 Inhumanity Bass
2005 The Unborn Bass
2007 Liberation = Termination Bass
2012 ...and Death Said Live Bass
2014 Dawn of the 5th Era Bass
2015 Monster in Me (Single) Bass
2016 Reclaim the Sun (Single) Bass
2017 Apprentice of Death (Single) Bass
2017 Embers of a Dying World Bass
2022 Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity Bass
(show all)



1997 Repent. (Demo) Guitars
1998 Five (Split) Guitars (lead)

Cannibal Accident

2021 Nekrokluster Guitars (lead)

Depressed Mode

2021 Endless November (Single) Mixing, Recording
2022 Death Walks Among Us (Single) Recording
2022 Eternal Darkness (Single) Recording, Mixing
2022 Dissociation of the Extinguished Mind (Single) Recording, Mixing
2022 Decade of Silence Recording, Mixing


2008 Dominance Mixing, Recording
2008 Teuvo (Maanteiden kuningas) (Single) Recording, Mixing


2013 Surma saapuu suota myöten (EP) Recording, Mixing
2013 Eikä aurinko valaise (EP) Recording, Mixing
2014 Noitia on minun sukuni Recording, Mixing, Mastering
2020 Riivin Recording


2008 Memoira Mixing, Recording
2013 Memories, Tragedies, Masquerades Recording

Mors Principium Est

2007 Liberation = Termination Engineering
2012 ...and Death Said Live Recording (drums, bass)
2014 Dawn of the 5th Era Recording (drums, vocals)
2017 Embers of a Dying World Recording (vocals, drums, bass)
2020 Seven Recording (vocals, drums)
2022 Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity Recording (vocals, bass, drums)

Retaliatory Measures

2015 Levels (EP) Producer, Mixing, Mastering, Recording
Added by: Tane Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2011-04-09 11:46:02 Last modified on: 2023-03-08 16:52:31
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.