Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tatsu Mikami

Tatsu Mikami

Real/full name:
Tatsu Mikami
Place of birth:

Church of Misery

Bass (1995-present)

1996 Adv. 1996 (Demo) Bass
1998 Taste the Pain (EP) Bass
1998 Born Too Late (Split) Bass
1999 Murder Company (EP) Bass, Songwriting
1999 We've Learned Nothing / Church of Misery (Split) Bass
2001 Master of Brutality Bass
2002 Boston Strangler (EP) Bass
2003 Acrimony / Church of Misery (Split) Bass
2004 The Second Coming Bass
2004 Early Works Compilation (Compilation) Bass
2005 Wizard's Convention (Split video) Bass (as "Tatsu")
2006 Church of Misery / Deer Creek (Split) Bass
2006 Sourvein / Church of Misery (Split) Bass (as "Tatsu")
2007 Vol. 1 Bass
2008 Dennis Nilsen (EP) Bass
2009 Houses of the Unholy Bass
2009 Greetings from Jonestown (EP) Bass
2010 Live at Roadburn 2009 (Live album) Bass
2013 Thy Kingdom Scum Bass
2015 Confessions of an Embittered Soul (Decibel Mix) (Single) Bass
2016 And Then There Were None... Bass, Songwriting
(show all)

Skull Pit

Bass (2018-present)

2018 Skull Pit Bass

Sonic Flower

Bass (2000-2005, 2007, 2019-present)

2003 Sonic Flower Bass (as "Tatsu")
2022 Me and My Bellbottom Blues Bass


Bass (1999-?)

2003 Demonlition 1 (Demo) Bass
2003 Total High Society Satanic Rocks (Split) Bass
2007 Death Bitch (Split) Bass
2008 Devastation (EP) Bass
2009 Nowhere to Go / Dust (Split) Bass (as "Tatsu")
2009 Metal Punk (Split) Bass



1988 Demo 2. 1988. (Demo) Bass, Lyrics
1991 Back to the Front Demo '91. (Demo) Bass, Lyrics (tracks 2, 3), Songwriting
1993 Life with No Hope Demo 1993 (Demo) Bass
1993 Reason for Existence Bass
Added by: Evil_Johnny_666 Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2011-04-11 10:05:23 Last modified on: 2022-10-09 12:18:50
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.