Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Tamami Okado

Tamami Okado

Real/full name:
Tamami Okado
Place of birth:

Yellow Machinegun

Drums (1993-2006)

1994 Happy Happy (Demo) Drums (as "Tama")
1996 ヌンチャク VS イエローマシンガン (Split) Drums
1996 Father's Golden Fish Drums
1997 Earth Menaced by Orange Powers!! - Rotten Orange - ロッテンオレンジのドーン (Split video) Drums
1998 タイトルなし (Single) Drums
1998 Spot Remover Drums
1999 Stormtroopers of Death / Yellow Machinegun (Split) Drums
1999 Build & Destroy Drums
2000 Yellow Machinegun / Abnormals (Split) Drums
2001 Bean Ball Drums
2002 Yellow Bucket Drums
(show all)

サンキュー (Thankyou)

As Tama:
Drums (2005-?)

Added by: Inhumer Modified by: billm99uk
Added on: 2011-05-10 18:44:21 Last modified on: 2022-04-23 16:32:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.