Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Takamichi Koeda

Real/full name:
Takamichi Koeda
Place of origin:

Eternal Hill

As Masaki Koeda:
Drums, Keyboards

Fatima Hill


1993 Ring and Queen (Demo) Keyboards
1993 Ikaros (Demo) Keyboards
1994 Beatrice (Demo) Keyboards
1995 Melodical Renaissance (Split) Keyboards
1997 Invitation to Valhalla (Demo) Keyboards
1997 Valhalla Keyboards
2002 Aion Keyboards
2009 The Snow Tower Keyboards (as "T Koeda")

Fatima Hill

1997 Invitation to Valhalla (Demo) Engineering, Mixing
1997 Valhalla Artwork, Mixing, Engineering
2002 Aion Artwork
2009 The Snow Tower Artwork (as "T Koeda")
Added by: Morrigan Modified by: billm99uk
Added on: 2011-08-17 21:50:11 Last modified on: 2020-12-23 19:13:04
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.