Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Szymon Priebe

Szymon Priebe

Real/full name:
Szymon Sylwester Priebe
41 (born 1983)
Place of birth:
Poland (Bydgoszcz, Kujawy-Pomerania)


Was also in Sammath Naur (2001).


As Szymon S. Priebe:
Vocals, Guitars (2011-present)

2011 No Sleep Vocals, Guitars
2013 Sacramental Devotion Vocals, Guitars
2015 SuperEgo (EP) Vocals, Guitars
2016 Blackening Matter (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2017 Critical Negative Vocals, Guitars

Land of Anger

Guitars (2000-2006)

2002 Galaxy of Evil (Demo) Guitar
2006 Pangea Guitars

Legions of Death

Unknown (2000-2004)


As Szymon "Cebul" Priebe:

2015 [R-!-Ǝ]LENTLESS Vocals (track 14), Vocals (backing)

Majestic Decay

As Uzurpator Doom Occulta:

2016 Doomsday Protocol (EP) Vocals, Lyrics

Unborn Suffer

2006 Is This What We've Created? Guitars (lead) (track 12)
2020 XV (Video) Vocals (track 22)
Added by: _forensick_ Modified by: SFENSON6669
Added on: 2011-04-28 06:17:54 Last modified on: 2020-04-04 11:09:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.