Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Stefan Necroabyssious

Stefan Necroabyssious

Real/full name:
Stefanos Karasavvas
58 (born 1966)
Place of birth:
Greece (Ioannina, Epirus)


He used to host a metal radio program called Twilight Zone every weekend from 16:00-17:00 (EET) at Ioannina public radio station.

Founder of the record label Order of the Blood Dog.

Editor of the fanzine Blasphemous.

Funeral Storm

Vocals (2015-present)

2017 Funeral Rite (Split) Vocals, Lyrics (as "Necroabyssious")
2019 Arcane Mysteries Vocals (as "Necroabyssious")
2021 The Ancient Calling (Split) Vocals (as "Necroabyssious")


As Necroabyssious:
Vocals (2014-present)

2015 Sacrilegious Testament Lyrics, Vocals
2017 Daemonic Offering (EP) Vocals, Lyrics
2020 Magnus Venator Vocals
2021 Invoking the Spirit of Doom (EP) Vocals


Vocals (2019-present)

2021 ThanatOpsis Vocals


Vocals (1988-present)

1989 Procreation of the Unaltered Evil (Demo) Vocals (as "Stephan")
1990 Genesis of Apocryphal Desire (Demo) Lyrics, Vocals (as "Stephan")
1991 One Step Beyond Dreams (Single) Vocals (as "Stephan")
1992 The Black Arts / The Everlasting Sins (Split) Vocals
1993 His Majesty at the Swamp Vocals (as "Necroabyssious")
1995 Walpurgisnacht Vocals (as "Necroabyssious")
1997 Sarmutius Pegorus (Demo) Vocals
1997 Genesis of Apocryphal Desire (Compilation) Vocals
1999 The Lament of Gods (EP) Vocals, Lyrics
2004 Varathron 1989/1991 (Compilation) Vocals
2004 Walpurgisnacht / His Majesty at the Swamp / The Lament of Gods (Compilation) Vocals
2004 Live at the Swamp (Demo) Vocals
2004 Crowsreign Vocals
2009 Stygian Forces of Scorn Vocals
2009 Darkness Has Landed (Split) Vocals
2012 Genesis of the Unaltered Evil (Compilation) Vocals
2012 Emissaries of the Darkened Call - Three Nails in the Coffin of Humanity (Split) Vocals, Lyrics
2014 Old Demons Rise (Split) Vocals
2014 Untrodden Corridors of Hades Vocals
2015 The Confessional of the Black Penitents (EP) Vocals
2018 Patriarchs of Evil Vocals
2019 Duality of the Unholy Existence (Split) Vocals
2020 Glorification Under the Latin Moon (Live album) Vocals
2021 Emissaries of the Darkened Call (Compilation) Vocals
2022 The Demo Collection (Compilation) Vocals
2022 Apocalyptic Mysticism (Split) Vocals
2023 The Crimson Temple Vocals
(show all)



2019 The Descent (Demo) Vocals
2021 In the Days of Whore Vocals


As Necroabyssious:
Vocals (1993-1994)

1993 Promo '93 (Demo) Vocals
1994 Suicidogenic / Sinn (Split) Vocals
1994 Eumenides (EP) Vocals
2014 Νυχτός τελετήσιν: 20 Years of Recordings (Compilation) Vocals

Sickness Mind


Terra Vivante

Vocals (1985-?)


As Necroabyssious:


2022 Death Covenant Vocals (track 8)

Chaotic Symmetry

2003 Darkness (Demo) Vocals (additional)


2015 Bound by Strength Vocals (track 7)


2021 Omens from the Dead Realm Vocals (track 6)

Hell Poemer

2013 Arcane Mysteries of Dead Ancestors Vocals (additional) (track 5)


As Necroabyssious:

2010 To Uranus (EP) Vocals (tracks 4, 5, 6)

Malediction 666

2019 We, Demons Vocals (track 8)


2022 Omenloth Vocals (track 1)

Rotting Christ

2018 The Call (EP) Vocals (track 2)

Spider Kickers

2019 Ektroma Vocals (backing)


2014 Underground Manifesto Vocals (track 9)


2019 Ανέγνων, έγνων, κατέγνων Vocals (additional) (track 4)


1998 Starcradle (Demo) Mixing (as "Necroabyssious")
Added by: ~Guest 130416 Modified by: The Glorious Dead
Added on: 2011-04-09 22:44:11 Last modified on: 2023-10-10 15:16:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.