Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Spyros T.

Spyros T.

Real/full name:
Spyros Triantafyllou
42 (born Jan 15th, 1977)
Place of origin:
Greece (Athens)

Dying Race

As Spiros:


Guitars (2014-present)

2017 Descent to Abaddon Guitars (as "Spiros T.")


As Crownprince:


Bass (1995-2002), Guitars (rhythm) (2002-2005)

1996 I Am an Odious Ghoul (Demo) Bass (as "Spiros "Ruthven"")
1998 Screams of Paranoia (Demo) Bass
2000 Grotesque (Demo) Bass (as "Spiros "Ruthven"")
2000 Oceanum Oblivione Bass (as "Spiros "Ruthven"")
2001 Shadows of Damnation (Demo) Bass
2001 State of Grace (Demo) Bass
2002 The Last Vision Before the Obliteration / Acts Beyond the Pale (Split) Bass
2002 Sins of the Flesh Guitars (rhythm), Bass
2003 Vault of the Obscure Vortex (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2004 Vault of the Obscure Vortex (EP) Guitars (rhythm) (as "Spyros")
2005 Disciples of the Inverted (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2005 Sadistic Ritual Disfigurement (Demo) Guitars (rhythm)
2006 Seeds of a Pervert God Guitars (rhythm) (as "Spyros")
(show all)

Rex Infernus

As Ruthven Crownprice:
All instruments, Vocals

1995 Triumphalia Ornamenta (Demo) All instruments


As Spiros Triantafillou:
Bass (?-2007, 2012-?)

1996 The Ivory Tower (Demo) Bass (as "Ruthven")
2001 Power Within Bass
2003 Nightbreed Bass
2005 Warfair Bass (as "Spiros Triantafylou")

Diabolos Rising

1994 666 Logo (as "Spiros Triantafillou")


1993 Oblivious... (EP) Logo (as "Spiros")
1996 The Inheritors of Pain Logo
2000 Oceanum Oblivione Logo (as "Spyros-Lord Ruthven-Triantafillou")
2002 The Last Vision Before the Obliteration / Acts Beyond the Pale (Split) Logo (as "Spyros Triantafyllou")
2002 Sins of the Flesh Logo (as "Spyros Triantafyllou")
2006 Seeds of a Pervert God Logo (as "Spyros Triantafyllou")
2009 The Art of Butchery Logo (as "Spyros Triantafillou")
2015 Dominium Regis Funeris (Split) Logo (as "Spyros Triantafyllou")
2015 Behold the Pale Horror (EP) Logo
2016 Unholy Alliance (Split) Logo (as "Spyros Triantafyllou")

Thou Art Lord

1993 The Cult of the Horned One (Demo) Logo
1993 Diabolou Archaes Legeones (EP) Logo
1994 Eosforos Artwork, Logo (as "Spiros Triantafyllou")


1994 Entrance and Wandering on the Seven Zones (Demo) Lyrics (tracks 7, 10) (as "Crownprince")
2016 Everlasting Fire (Compilation) Lyrics (tracks 7, 10) (as "Crownprince")
Added by: Zorg85 Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2011-05-18 02:24:17 Last modified on: 2019-03-10 11:28:40
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.