Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Tuomas Rytkönen
36 (born Mar 1st, 1982)
Place of origin:
Finland (Kuopio)


Brother of Kassara.

Black Death Ritual

As SG.7:
Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards

2003 Order of the Black Holocaust (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2004 Neljä vihan vasaraa / Four Hammers of Hate (Split) Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
2005 Profound Echoes of the End Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics

Darkwoods My Betrothed

Vocals (2004-?)


Vocals (2009-present)

2011 Adventus Satanae (EP) Vocals
2013 Askel lähempänä Saatanaa Vocals
2014 Horna / Den Saakaldte (Split) Vocals
2014 Demonic Christ / Horna (Split) Vocals
2015 Hengen tulet Vocals
2015 Atavistic Resurgence (Split) Vocals
2018 Kuolleiden kuu (EP) Vocals
2018 Horna / Pure (Split) Vocals

Peste Noire

Keyboards (2018-present)

2018 Aux Armes! (Single) Keyboards
2018 Peste Noire – Split – Peste Noire Keyboards

Prevalent Resistance


2004 Under Satan's Command (Demo) Vocals
2005 Dynamics of Creation Vocals
2006 Horned Serpent / Prevalent Resistance (Split) Vocals
2007 Toil / Prevalent Resistance (Split) Vocals
2007 To Live Again and Dominate Vocals
2008 Eternal Return Vocals

Slave's Mask

As SG.7:

2006 Faustian Electronics & Bruise Poetry Unknown
2014 Soak Kaos Unknown

Trollheims Grott

As sg.7:
Vocals, Guitars, Electronics (1997-present)

2000 Kalt, trist, sorg och död (Demo) Guitars (lead), Vocals
2001 Bizarre Troll Technology Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics
2003 Bloodsoaked and Ill-Fated Vocals, Guitars
2018 Aligned with the True Death Noises, Synthesizer, Vocals

Turmion Kätilöt

Vocals (2004-2017)


As sg.7:
Guitars, Vocals (clean) (2004-present)


2004 Baptism / Uncreation's Dawn (Split) Bass (as "SG.7")
2004 Black Ceremony (EP) Guitars, Bass (as "SG.7")
2005 Morbid Wings of Sathanas Bass, Vocals (as "sg.7")
2010 Chalice of Death (EP) Vocals (track 2) (as "SG.7")
2012 As the Darkness Enters Keyboards, Vocals (backing), Songwriting (track 1) (as "SG.7")
2016 V: The Devil's Fire Vocals (track 5) (as "SG.7")


2017 Fanatiko Vocals (additional)

IC Rex

2017 Tulen jumalat Vocals (clean), Vocals (backing) (tracks 2, 3, 4, 8)


As sg.7:

2018 Devotion Keyboards

Rotten Sound

2008 Cycles Vocals (tracks 2, 5, 9)

Sacrificium Carmen

2015 Ikuisen tulen kammiossa Vocals (backing) (track 2)

Shade Empire

2004 Sinthetic Vocals (track 4)


As Spektaakkeli:

2014 Panzerfaust (Single) Vocals (backing), Percussions (additional)
2014 SLK Vocals (additional) (tracks 3, 8), Vocals (backing) (tracks 3, 6)

True Black Dawn

As sg.7:

2016 Come the Colorless Dawn Intro + Outro music


2006 Muanpiällinen helevetti Vocals (harsh) (backing)


2005 Existence Indifferent Lyrics (track 5)


2004 Wisdom & Hate (EP) Layout (as "sg.7")
2005 Morbid Wings of Sathanas Layout (as "sg.7")
2016 V: The Devil's Fire Design, Layout (as "SG.7")

Black Death Ritual

2004 Neljä vihan vasaraa / Four Hammers of Hate (Split) Artwork (as "SG.7")
2005 Profound Echoes of the End Design, Engineering (as "SG.7")

Shade Empire

2004 Sinthetic Cover art (as "sg.7")

Trollheims Grott

2000 Kalt, trist, sorg och död (Demo) Lyrics, Design
2001 Bizarre Troll Technology Layout, Design, Pictures (additional)
Added by: Demenekan Modified by: Evoken
Added on: 2011-04-09 11:05:42 Last modified on: 2019-02-05 21:40:23
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.