Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Sozos Michael

Sozos Michael

Real/full name:
Sozos Michael
31 (born Jun 2nd, 1992)
Place of birth:
Cyprus (Latsia, Nicosia)

Eons Enthroned

Vocals (2017-present)

2018 Blade Runner (Single) Vocals
2020 Stormblessed (Single) Vocals
2020 Twisted Red Doorframe (Single) Vocals
2021 Into the Arcane Vocals
2022 The Night the Wall Comes Down (Single) Vocals, Songwriting, Lyrics


As Angus McFife II:
Vocals (2021-present)

2022 Fly Away (Single) Vocals (as "Angus McFife V")
2023 Return to the Kingdom of Fife Vocals



2020 Warrior in the Night Vocals


Vocals, Guitars (lead) (2019-present)

2020 The Forever Serpent (Single) Vocals, Guitars (lead)
2022 Tales of Magic Vocals, Guitars (lead)

Helion Prime

Vocals (2017-2019)

2018 Terror of the Cybernetic Space Monster Vocals
2019 Mr. Torture (Single) Vocals

Helion Prime

2020 Question Everything Vocals (track 9)

Thunder Rage

2020 Frigid (Single) Vocals
2023 The Beginning of Chaos Vocals (tracks 4, 8)
Added by: Starsmore Modified by: SectaZ
Added on: 2017-11-24 13:14:44 Last modified on: 2023-12-01 11:34:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.