Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sonny Reinhardt

Sonny Reinhardt

Real/full name:
Sonny Christopher Reinhardt
42 (born Aug 17th, 1975)
Place of origin:
United States (Santa Fe, New Mexico)


Sound engineer at Oakland Metro.


Guitars (2012-present)

2014 The Abyss (Demo) Guitars
2017 Blood Offerings Guitars


Guitars (2009-present)

2009 Burning Cross / Fire in the Sky (Single) Guitars
2009 Acid Hands / Slave to the Hex (Single) Guitars
2009 F.G.T. / Running Wild (Single) Guitars
2009 Accelerated Living Guitars
2011 The Eye Obscene (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2011 Crete'n (Single) Guitars, Vocals
2011 Death's Procession Guitars
2015 Palace of Vision Guitars

Watch Them Die

Guitars (2004-present)

2005 Bastard Son Guitars, Vocals (backing)

Word Salad

Guitars, Vocals (2009-present)

Added by: tomcat_ha Modified by: CannibalKiller
Added on: 2011-04-11 21:38:31 Last modified on: 2017-10-18 04:26:20
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.