Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Simon O'Laoghaire

Simon O'Laoghaire

Real/full name:
Simon O'Laoghaire
Place of birth:


Drums (1997-2002, 2003-2010, 2010-present)

1998 A Journey's End Drums, Percussion, Bodhrán
1999 The Burning Season (EP) Drums, Percussion
2000 Spirit the Earth Aflame Drums
2002 Storm Before Calm Drums
2005 The Gathering Wilderness Drums
2005 Primordial / Mael Mórdha (Split) Drums
2005 Rrroooaaarrr (Split) Drums
2007 To the Nameless Dead Drums
2010 All Empires Fall (Video) Drums
2011 Redemption at the Puritan's Hand Drums
2014 Where Greater Men Have Fallen Drums (as "S. O'Laoghaire")
2015 All Empires Fall (Live album) Drums
2016 Gods to the Godless (Live album) Drums
2018 Exile Amongst the Ruins Vocals (disc 2, track 3)
2018 Exile Amongst the Ruins Drums
(show all)

Dread Sovereign

As Sol Dubh:
Drums (2013-2015)

2013 Pray to the Devil in Man (EP) Drums
2014 All Hell's Martyrs Drums


Drums (1994-?)

1996 Starside (Demo) Drums, Bodhrán
1999 Angel's Cry Drums
2003 Fate's Lost Son Drums
2005 Godslaughter Drums


Drums (1997)

1997 Blood and Honour (Demo) Drums (as "Simon O'Leary")
Added by: PerunGromowlad Modified by: OpsiusCato
Added on: 2011-04-09 08:27:33 Last modified on: 2022-10-12 17:18:37
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.