Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Simon Negus

Simon Negus

Real/full name:
Simon Negus
Place of origin:
United Kingdom


Drums (1985-1991, 2006-2010)

1986 Fragments of a Faith Forgotten (Demo) Drums
1987 Stranger than Fiction (Demo) Drums
1987 Blood for the Blood God (Single) Drums
1988 History of a Time to Come Drums
1988 A Cautionary Tale / And the Brave Man Fails (Split) Drums
1989 Dreamweaver Drums
1989 Wildfire / The Best of Enemies (Single) Drums
1990 The End of the Beginning (Video) Drums
1990 Thrashing East (Split video) Drums
1990 Doomsday News III - Thrashing East Live (Split) Drums
1991 Mourning Has Broken Drums
(show all)
Added by: PhantomOTO Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-04-10 21:11:25 Last modified on: 2017-10-31 23:46:14
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.