Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Silent Rhombus

Silent Rhombus

Real/full name:
Ростислав Обревко / Rostislav Obrevko
Place of origin:

All the Cold

As Rhombie:
Unknown (2010-present)

2013 Heritage (EP) Everything
2015 Manvantara Everything
2017 The Untold Swamp Fable (Act I) Everything
2017 The Untold Swamp Fable (Act II) Everything

Delorian Domain

As Rhombie:
Guitars (lead)

Glamorous Bones

As Rostislav Rhombie:
Guitars, Vocals (2015-present)


As Rostislav Rhombie:
All instruments, Vocals

2008 Tatalia All instruments, Vocals
2008 Pone, Diabolus, Custodiam! All instruments, Vocals
2017 Midnight Phantoms Everything

All the Cold

2009 The Plague of Our Lands (Split) Recording (as "Silent -Hacon- Rhombus")
Added by: _Moria Modified by: GuardAwakening
Added on: 2011-04-09 05:48:52 Last modified on: 2019-10-23 10:13:35
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.