Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Александр Рунов / Aleksandr Runov
36 (born Jan 11th, 1988)
Place of birth:
Russia (Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Khabarovsk Krai)


Owner of Evil Art studio.

Currently resides in Pančevo, Serbia.



2018 Hunger (EP) Vocals

AntiGod Kult

Guitars, Vocals

2017 Amen | Nema Guitars, Vocals
2019 C​.​M​.​P​.​T. (Single) All instruments, Vocals
2020 Krvava Žetva (Single) All instruments, Vocals


Guitars, Vocals (2010-present)

2011 AK-47 Demon (EP) Everything
2011 More than a Human (EP) Everything
2012 Азъ есьм истина Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Music, Lyrics
2012 Азъ есьм истина Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Music, Lyrics
2012 Азъ есьм истина Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Music, Lyrics
2013 Triumph V (EP) Everything
2013 Six Bullets for Christianity Everything
2014 In Crucem Tollere... (Demo) All instruments, vocals, music and lyrics
2014 Chaosophy of Modern World (EP) Instruments, Vocals
2015 Zombie Christ Superstar Lyrics, All instruments, Songwriting, Vocals
2018 Let It Burn (EP) All instruments, Vocals
2019 Taiga (Single) All instruments, Vocals, Lyrics
2020 The World Gulag Guitars, Bass, Vocals
2020 Immortality (Single) Instruments, Vocals, Lyrics, Songwriting
2021 Mrakobesje ili smrt (EP) Guitars, Vocals
(show all)

Raw Bastard

All instruments, Songwriting, Lyrics (2017-present)

2018 All Kinds of Evil All instruments, Songwriting, Lyrics
2020 Disharmonic Noise of the Unworld (Single) All instruments, Vocals, Lyrics

Svart Runar

Everything (2017-present)

2017 The North (EP) All instruments, Vocals, Lyrics


Vocals, Guitars


All instruments (2012-2018)

2012 Before Fucking Christ (EP) All instruments
2013 Demo MMXIII (Demo) All instruments

Fir Ghreig

Everything (2007-2010)

2009 In Crucem Tollere... (Demo) Everything
2014 In Crucem Tollere... (Demo) Everything


Vocals (2016-2022)

2016 The Cold Light of Suicide Vocals
2017 Play Your Song... One Last Time Vocals
2019 Be Cursed (Single) Vocals
2019 Dust and Void (Single) Vocals
2019 The Age of the Wolf (Single) Vocals
2019 Gravkammer (EP) Vocals
2019 Lifeless (Single) Vocals
2019 Luciferi Imperium Vocals
2020 Ekstremist (EP) Vocals
2020 Blut des Nordens Vocals, Bass


Guitars, Bass (2016-2017)


2019 Omen ex Tenebrosum Vocals (track 7)

Svart Runar

2017 The North (EP) Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Added by: Fulgurius Modified by: VladimirCokorilo
Added on: 2012-03-25 10:43:21 Last modified on: 2023-03-19 15:32:55
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.