Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Shaun Stephenson

Shaun Stephenson

Real/full name:
Shaun Stephenson
Place of birth:
United Kingdom


Vocals (1990-1996, 2015-present)

1990 Infestation (Demo) Vocals
1990 System Fear (EP) Vocals
1991 Framework of Contortion (Demo) Vocals
1992 Mould of an Industrial Horizon (EP) Vocals
1992 A Pungent and Sexual Miasma (Split) Vocals (as "Shaun")
1992 Promo Only Demo 3 (Demo) Vocals
1993 Chronicles of Dissention (Live album) Vocals
1993 Weeping Tears (Demo) Vocals (as "Shaun")
1993 Dark Effluvium (EP) Vocals
1994 Ruinous Opiate (Demo) Vocals
1996 The Millennium Cotillion (Demo) Vocals
2016 Chronology of Distortion (Compilation) Vocals
2023 Black Narcissus (Single) Vocals
2023 The Soil Throne (EP) Vocals
(show all)


Vocals (1993-1994)

1996 Choked (EP) Vocals

Winter of Torment

As Sean:

1994 Peace (Demo) Vocals (backing)
Added by: mouritsdebeer Modified by: flesheatingdisease
Added on: 2011-05-25 09:28:42 Last modified on: 2023-11-05 14:15:25
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.