Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Shaun Glass

Shaun Glass

Real/full name:
Shaun Glass
Place of birth:
United States


Founding member of Soil.


Guitars (2018-present)

2019 Only the Damned Die Young (Single) Guitars
2020 God for a Day (Single) Guitars
2020 God for a Day Guitars
2021 Reborn (Single) Guitars
2021 No Innocence (Single) Guitars
2021 Volume I - Reborn (EP) Guitars
2023 Withered & Decayed (Single) Guitars
2023 Buried by Fear (Single) Guitars
2023 The Process of Human Demise Guitars

Broken Hope

Bass (1994-1998, 2012-2014)

1995 Repulsive Conception Bass
1997 Loathing Bass
2013 Omen of Disease Bass
2015 Live Disease at Brutal Assault (Live album) Bass

Dirge Within

Guitars (rhythm) (2007-2013, 2017-2018)

2009 Force Fed Lies Guitars
2012 There Will Be Blood Guitars
2017 Memories (Single) Guitars (rhythm)


Bass (1986-1993)

1987 Into the Halls of Extermination (Demo) Bass
1992 Vault of Inner Conscience (Demo) Bass
1992 Astral Projection (Single) Bass
2016 Resurrection: The Complete Collection (Compilation) Bass


Guitars (1997-2007)

Terminal Death

Bass (1984-?)

1985 Faces of Death (Demo) Bass (as "Shaun")
1986 Rehearsal (Demo) Bass
2014 Terminal Death (Compilation) Bass

The Bloodline

Guitars (rhythm) (2013-2017)

2015 We Are One Guitars (rhythm)
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: AgnosticPuppy666
Added on: 2011-04-14 10:00:58 Last modified on: 2023-09-16 04:22:26
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.