Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Sean Farren

Sean Farren

Real/full name:
Sean Farren
Place of origin:

Mark of Cain

Vocals, Bass

2005 Traumatizing (Demo) Vocals, Bass
2007 Only Dead Fish Swim with the Stream / The Art of Revenge (Split) Vocals, Bass
2009 Robot Jeff (Single) Vocals, Bass
2009 Programmed Decimation Vocals, Bass
2012 End of Man Vocals, Bass

Okazaki Fragments

Vocals (2014-2015)

2015 Abandoned Vocals
Added by: TheStormIRide Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2011-10-22 21:13:53 Last modified on: 2015-11-26 04:25:54
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.