Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Savvas Betinis

Savvas Betinis

Real/full name:
Σάββας Βετίνης
49 (born Jul 22nd, 1972)
Place of birth:
Greece (Athens, Attica)


Worked at the Go Underground store in Athens, which was owned by Molon Lave Records.

Acid Death

Bass, Vocals

1990 Rotation of Insanity (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1993 Apathy Murders Hope (Single) Bass, Vocals (as "Savvas - Jake")
1994 Misled / Deformed Beyond Belief (Split) Bass, Vocals
1996 Promo Tape '96 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
1997 Pieces of Mankind Bass, Vocals, Lyrics (track 8)
2000 Random's Manifest Bass, Vocals
2008 Balance of Power (EP) Bass, Vocals
2011 Promo 2011 (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2012 Eidolon Bass, Vocals
2013 MisleD (EP) Bass, Vocals
2015 Hall of Mirrors Bass, Vocals
2019 Godless Shrines (Single) Bass, Vocals
2019 Primal Energies Bass, Vocals
(show all)


Vocals, Bass


Bass, Vocals (lead) (2002-2012)

2003 Soul... Emotion... Flesh... (Demo) Bass, Vocals
2004 The Chains That Bind Us Bass, Vocals
2007 Corrosion Bass, Vocals
2008 (EP) Bass, Vocals (lead)

Evil Within

2019 Darker than You Vocals (track 8)


2019 Deathwalkers Vocals (additional)

Principality of Hell

2014 Fire & Brimstone Vocals (lead) (track 10)

Acid Death

2015 Hall of Mirrors Recording
2017 Balance of Power (EP) Remastering
2017 Balance of Power (EP) Remastering
2019 Primal Energies Recording (guitar, bass, vocals, keyboards)

Drama Noir

2020 A Necromancy Lore Mixing, Mastering (CD format)
Added by: Immortalon Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2011-04-11 09:00:15 Last modified on: 2022-05-18 12:21:18
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.