Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Samus Paulicelli

Samus Paulicelli

Real/full name:
Samus Paulicelli
36 (born Sep 14th, 1987)
Place of birth:
United States (Ridgewood, New Jersey)


Played with Arsis on the 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise.

Has been living in Canada since 2012.


Everything (2006-present)

2014 Fart Metal (Single) Everything
2014 Covers & Parodies (EP) Guitar, Bass, Drums (as "66Samus")
2014 Ebola, Sweet Ebola (Single) Everything
2014 Jewish Metal (Single) Everything
2015 Team America (Single) Everything
2015 Silver Surfer Vaporizer Jingle (Single) Everything
2015 Gimme Chocolate!! (Single) Everything
2015 The Heavy Chicken Dance (Single) Everything
2015 Movie Quote Metal (Single) Everything
2015 The Tempo Experiment (Single) Everything
2015 4​-​Piece Jumbalump (Single) Everything
2015 The Longest Poop (Single) Everything
2015 Taking a Dump (Single) Everything
2015 Creepy Halloween Metal (Single) Everything
2015 Maiden Lead Mash-Up (Single) Everything
2015 War Pigs (Single) Everything
2016 Chocolate (Single) Everything
2017 The Song That Sampled Everything (Single) Everything
2017 Ultimate Shred Song (Single) Everything
2017 Ultimate Power Shred Song (Single) Everything
2018 Hey Al (Single) Everything
2018 Jurassic Geriatrics (EP) Everything
2019 Noofel's Cuddy (Single) Everything
2020 Demon in the Private Parts (Single) Everything
2021 Fart Metal 2 (Single) Everything
2022 Hulk Smash Metal (Single) Everything
(show all)

Decrepit Birth

Drums (2010-present)

2017 Epigenetic Triplicity (Single) Drums
2017 Hieroglyphic (Single) Drums
2017 Axis Mundi Drums, Bass (track 10)

Forever's Edge

As Sam Paulicelli:

2020 HereAfter Drums

Rising Phoenix


Abigail Williams

Drums (2008-2009)

2008 In the Shadow of a Thousand Suns Drums (tracks 3, 8, 9) (as "Samus")

Abysmal Gates

As Samus:


Drums (2012-2013)

Dark Empire

Drums (2006-2008)

2008 Humanity Dethroned Drums


As Samus:
Drums (2007-2012)

2008 Breaking the Wheel Drums, Percussion
2011 And the Brokenhearted Balladeers Drums, Percussion
2011 The One They Were Waiting For Drums, Percussion

Mutiny Within

Drums (2006-2008)

2006 Audition (Demo) Drums
2007 Mutiny (EP) Drums
2007 Mutiny (Demo) Drums
2007 Mutiny (Demo) Drums


Drums (2005-2007)

2005 The Silvery Image Drums
2007 A Great Divide Drums, Percussion, PVC Pipe (track 7)


Drums (2011)


Bass (2009-2010)

Andy Gillion

2019 Skyless (Single) Drums (as "66Samus")
2019 NeverAfter Drums
2022 Arcade Metal Drums

Blade of Horus

As 66Samus:

2022 Rebirth (Single) Drums

Devin Townsend

2019 Empath Drums (tracks 2, 6, 10-15)
2021 Galactic Quarantine (Live album) Drums

Monolith Zero

As 66Samus:

2020 All Hail the New Flesh (Single) Drums


2014 Covers & Parodies (EP) Producer, Engineering (as "66Samus")


2012 Chronicles of a Dead Man Recording, Mixing, Mastering


2008 Breaking the Wheel Producer, Engineering, Mixing, Mastering (as "Samus")
2011 The One They Were Waiting For Engineering
Added by: MGSX666 Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-04-10 18:52:56 Last modified on: 2024-06-09 08:41:08
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.