Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Samae Koskinen

Samae Koskinen

Real/full name:
Sami Koskinen
42 (born Oct 16th, 1978)
Place of origin:
Finland (Riihimäki)


Split Cranium is a hardcore punk band featuring Samae, Aaron Turner (Isis), Jukka Kröger and Jussi Lehtisalo.

Arkhamin Kirjasto

Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitars (2010-present)

2010 Arkhamin Kirjasto (EP) Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitars
2012 Torches Ablaze Bass, Guitars, Drums, Vocals
2013 Undead Priest of Holy Trinity of Death (EP) Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitars

Falcon (Fin)


Samae Koskinen (ja Hänen Taikabändinsä)

Guitars, Vocals

Split Cranium


Steel Mammoth

As Masterator:

2009 Nuclear Ritual Guitars, Vocals (backing)
2011 Nuclear Rehearsal (Demo) Drums
2011 Radiation Funeral Drums, Guitars
2011 Nuclear Rebirth Drums, Guitars
2017 Atomic Oblivion Drums

Sister Flo

Guitars, Vocals (2000-2012)


Guitars (2011-?)

Steel Mammoth

2011 Radiation Funeral Producer (as "Masterator")
Added by: Azmodes Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2011-04-21 13:53:20 Last modified on: 2019-03-15 16:57:36
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.