Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Real/full name:
Evandro Siebert
Place of origin:
Brazil (Blumenau, Santa Catarina)


As Sabbaoth of the Blood Moon Powerlifting Legion:
Bass (2017-present)

2018 Black Metal Warfare (Demo) Bass


Vocals, Guitars (1991-1997), Guitars (1999-2005), Vocals (2004-present), Bass (2005-present)

1992 htaeD no tabbaS (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1993 Blessed by War (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
1994 Jesus Coward (Demo) Vocals, Guitars
2004 High Temperature Fires / Genocide Before Extinction (Split) Bass, Vocals
2004 Inhumanization Vocals (track 3), Guitars
2004 Semen 1992 - Anno Domini (Demo) Vocals (backing), Guitars
2006 Apotheosis of War (Compilation) Guitars, Vocals
2007 Pulverize the Human Race / Ill Alliance for War (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2009 Welt in Flammen (Compilation) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2010 Biochemterrorism Bass, Vocals
2011 Depleted Ammunition Vocals, Bass
2012 Terroristic Onslaught of Humanicidal Chaos (Split) Vocals, Bass
2014 Flesh Consumed in the Battlefield Bass, Vocals
2015 Brazilian Ritual - Third Attack (Split video) Vocals, Bass
2015 Apocalypse War (EP) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2015 Pulverize the Human Race / III Alliance for War (Demo) Vocals, Guitars, Bass
2016 Apocalypse War Vocals, Bass
2016 Live in Brazilian Ritual - Third Attack (Live album) Vocals, Bass
2017 Anesthetic Vapor Vocals, Bass
(show all)

Suppurated Fetus

Vocals, Guitars (1988-1991), Bass, Keyboards, Noise (2015-present)

1990 The Rest of Nothing (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
1991 Genesis Ch.2,V7. (Demo) Guitars, Vocals
2017 120 days Bass, Keyboards, Noise
2017 Justine Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
2018 Marat Bass, Keyboards, Noise
2019 Caligula (Music is Dead) Bass, Keyboards
2019 In The Realm of the Senses Bass, Keyboards, Noise
2019 Deep Throat / Night of the Predator (Split) Bass, Keyboards, Noise

Seven Deadly Sins

Vocals (1997)

1997 Welcome Radiation (Demo) Vocals, Lyrics


2002 Trotz Verbot nicht tot (Compilation) Cover art

Nocturnal Evil

2004 Altar of Sodomy (Demo) Lyrics (on track 2)

Suppurated Fetus

2018 Marat Artwork, Mixing
Added by: Amoebic_D Modified by: Necrodictator
Added on: 2011-04-17 00:12:33 Last modified on: 2020-01-24 06:33:22
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.