Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ryan Moll

Ryan Moll

Real/full name:
Ryan Moll
43 (born May 10th, 1977)
Place of origin:
United States (West Bradford, Pennsylvania)

Azure Emote

Guitars, Bass (2003-present)

2007 Chronicles of an Aging Mammal Guitars, Bass
2013 The Gravity of Impermanence Guitars
2020 The Third Perspective Guitars, Bass

Dust Is Everywhere

As Lord Moll:

2007 Attics and Catacombs Guitars

In the Fire

Guitars, Vocals

2019 Volatile Beings Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
2020 The Living Horror Show Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Old Head


2012 Maximum Rock Guitars

Total Fucking Destruction

Bass, Vocals

2011 Hater Guitars, Vocals (additional)
2013 Monsters (EP) Bass, Vocals
2014 Monsters! (Six of a Kind) (Split) Bass, Vocals
2015 Our Love Is A Rainbow (EP) Bass, Vocals
2020 …to Be Alive at the End of the World Bass, Vocals

Evil Divine

Guitars (lead)

1998 Feathers Have Fallen Guitars (lead) (as "Clops")
1999 Graveland Mist EP (EP) Guitars (lead), Bass
2004 Dawn Before the Dawn Guitars (lead)

Shadows in the Crypt

Guitars (2013-2015)

Solace in the Shadows

Guitars (2003-2005)

2004 Screaming to Survive (EP) Guitars

Aurora Borealis

2018 Apokalupsis Guitars (track 3)
Added by: MTDOOMIVXX Modified by: oogboog
Added on: 2011-04-11 15:31:29 Last modified on: 2020-03-14 16:44:26
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.