Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ryan Knutson

Real/full name:
Ryan Knutson
Place of birth:
United States

March in Arms

Vocals, Guitars

2012 The Knife (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2012 Overlord (Single) Vocals, Guitars
2018 March in Arms Vocals
2020 Welcome the Blitz (Single) Vocals
2020 Pulse of the Daring Vocals, Guitars

Nodes of Ranvier

Drums (2000-2006, 2017-present)

2001 Beauty with Now Words (Demo) Drums
2002 Innocence Broken / Nodes of Ranvier (Split) Drums
2002 Lost Senses, More Innocence Drums
2003 Nodes of Ranvier Drums
2005 The Years to Come Drums (as "Ryan")
Added by: Grim_Terrorist Modified by: Cosmic Mystery
Added on: 2011-05-17 14:10:47 Last modified on: 2020-12-23 17:18:32
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.