Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Ryan Förster

Ryan Förster

Real/full name:
Ryan Förster
Place of birth:
Canada (Vancouver, British Columbia)


Owner of the Canadian label Ross Bay Cult.


As Deathlord of Abomination and War Apocalypse:
Guitars (1999-present)

2001 Live Ritual: Friday the 13th (Live album) Guitars (rhythm)
2015 Brazilian Ritual - Third Attack (Split video) Guitars (as "DeathLord of Abomination & War Apocalypse")
2016 Desecration of São Paulo: Live in Brazilian Ritual - Third Attack (Live album) Guitars (as "DeathLord of Abomination & War Apocalypse")
2018 Victory (Son of the Damned) (Demo) Guitars (as "DeathLord of Abomination & War Apocalypse")
2019 Desecration of Belo Horizonte: Live in Brazilian Ritual - Fifth Attack (Live album) Guitars

Death Worship

As Deathlord of Abomination and War Apocalypse:
Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Effects (2013-present)

2016 Extermination Mass (EP) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Effects
2018 Promo Tape I (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Effects (as "R. Förster")
2018 Extermination Mass - Demo (Demo) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Effects
2019 End Times (EP) Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Effects
2022 Reaping Majesty (EP) Guitars (lead), Vocals (lead)

Dominum Inferum

As R. Förster:
Guitars, Bass (1992-1994), All instruments, Vocals (2021-present)

1994 Awaken (Beast Most Foul) (Demo) Guitars, Bass
2006 Domini Inferi / Warhate (Split) Guitars, Bass
2021 Reviling (Demo) All instruments, Vocals



2022 TTCCCLXXX (EP) Guitars


Bass (2022-present)


As R. Förster:
Guitars (1996-1997, 2014)

1996 Anti-Christ Superiority (Demo) Guitars
1998 Annihilate (Demo) Guitars
1999 War Cult Supremacy Bass, Guitars
1999 Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance (Split) Guitars, Bass
2003 Hammer of Antichrist - History of Annihilation (Compilation) Guitars
2016 War.Cult.Supremacy Live (Video) Guitars
2022 Nuclear.Cult.Supremacy (Live album) Guitars

Godless North

As Okkultum Kommando:
Guitars (2001)


2012 European Annihilation (EP) Lyrics (track 1)

Godless North

As Okkultum Kommando:

2002 Tyrants of Black Sorcery (Live Unholy) (Live album) Guitars


2022 Subjugation I (EP) Guitars, Bass


As R. Förster:

2003 The Toddler and the Priest / Deathless Will (Split) Guitars

Black Witchery

2001 Desecration of the Holy Kingdom Songwriting (track 7)
2005 Upheaval of Satanic Might Songwriting (tracks 1, 6)


2009 Doom Cult Songwriting (track 6)
Added by: Adoomado Modified by: EpicDismemberment
Added on: 2011-04-16 04:17:50 Last modified on: 2023-11-21 23:10:38
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.