Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rudj Ginanneschi

Rudj Ginanneschi

Real/full name:
Rudj Ginanneschi
43 (born May 5th, 1975)
Place of origin:


Guitars (2010-present)

2011 Gaia's Legacy Guitars
2014 Tasting the Tears Guitars
2015 Underlying Issues Guitars
2018 Cracksleep Guitars

In Memory

Guitars (1999-present)

2001 IV Your Lies (Demo) Guitars
2003 Intoxicating Mind Guitars
2005 Don't Tribute Bad (Demo) Guitars
2007 Glyptic Guitars
2015 LaKrima Guitars
Added by: FierceFight Modified by: Starsmore
Added on: 2011-04-26 18:49:02 Last modified on: 2018-01-26 06:59:46
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.