Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Roni Ärling

Roni Ärling

Real/full name:
Roni Ärling
35 (born Jun 4th, 1982)
Place of origin:

Lie in Ruins

As Roni Ä.:

2006 ...Statues (Demo) Guitars
2008 Demons, Rise! (Compilation) Guitars
2008 Architecture of the Dead (EP) Guitars
2009 An Allegiance in Death (Split) Guitars
2009 Swallowed by the Void Guitars
2014 Towards Divine Death Guitars

Perdition Winds

As R.Ä.:

2012 Perdition Winds (EP) Guitars
2014 Aura of Suffering Guitars


Bass (?-2011)

2009 Delirium Passage (Demo) Bass

Clockwork Spirit

Bass (2011-2012)

2011 Clockwork Spirit Bass

Neutron Hammer

As Ronitor:
Bass (2010-2011), Guitars (2012-?)

2012 Iron Storm Evocation Bass


2015 Devotion for the Devil Drawings (as "R. Ärling")


2010 In Death (Demo) Artwork
2011 Ascend to Chaos (EP) Artwork

Grave Violator

2010 Demo 2010 (Demo) Cover art, Logo

Lie in Ruins

2005 ...Monuments (Demo) Logo
2006 ...Statues (Demo) Cover art (as "Roni Ä.")
2008 Demons, Rise! (Compilation) Artwork (as "Roni Ä.")
2008 Architecture of the Dead (EP) Cover art (as "Roni Ä.")
Added by: Azmodes Modified by: wapol17
Added on: 2011-06-14 18:37:50 Last modified on: 2016-04-30 10:09:38
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.