Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ron Chenier

Real/full name:
Ron Chenier
Place of origin:


Vocals, Guitars (1977-1995, 2005-present)

1979 Round One Vocals, Guitars
1980 Hot Spikes Vocals, Guitars
1980 Hot Spikes (Single) Vocals, Guitars
1981 Fleet Street / Thunder in Rock Guitars, Vocals
1983 In the Red Vocals, Guitars
1984 Heavy Metal Killers (Split) Guitars, Vocals
1985 Danger Zone Vocals, Guitars
1993 Reign of Terror Vocals, Guitars
1995 Loud Loud Loud Vocals, Guitars
2006 Bolted Door Vocals, Guitars
2008 Thunder in Rock Live (Video) Vocals, Guitars
(show all)

Disciples of Power

1992 Ominous Prophecy Engineering, Producer
1996 Mechanikill Producer
2002 In Dust We Trust Producer


1985 Danger Zone Producer
1993 Reign of Terror Producer, Engineering
1995 Loud Loud Loud Producer, Engineering
2006 Bolted Door Producer, Engineering

Seventh Sin

2008 Seventh Sin (Demo) Engineering, Production
Added by: TheStormIRide Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2011-10-19 22:37:25 Last modified on: 2017-07-14 01:00:32
Duplicate? Please file a report for merging.